Kundeservice
☎ +45 7027 1868
✉ grafisk.dk@papyrus.com

Papyrus A/S
Vidtskue Vej 14
7100 Vejle


 

Hovedkontor
☎ +45 7027 1868
✉ info.dk@paprus.com

Papyrus A/S
Mileparken 22 A, 2. sal
2740 Skovlunde

  

Salg og kundeservice

Lene Christiansen
Teamleder intern salgssupport
☎ +45 7580 6721
✉ lene.christiansen@papyrus.com

  

Henrik Grønkjær
Intern salgssupport
☎ +45 7580 6711
✉ henrik.gronkjaer@papyrus.com

Mette Lambertsen
Intern salgssupport
☎ +45 7580 6712
✉ mette.lambertsen@papyrus.com

Lise-Lotte Forsing
Intern salgssupport
☎ +45 7580 6715
✉ liselotte.forsing@papyrus.com

Martin Hougaard
Intern salgssupport
☎ +45 7580 6723
✉ martin.hougaard@papyrus.com

Katja Roed (barsel)
Intern salgssupport
☎ +45 7027 1868
✉ katja.roed@papyrus.com

Mogens Pedersen
Salgskonsulent
☎ +45 2363 4250
✉ mogens.pedersen@papyrus.com

     

Thomas Sigvardt
Salgskonsulent
☎ +45 2363 4107
✉ thomas.sigvardt@papyrus.com

Ledelse og support

Joris Lambert
Managing Director
North-West Region
☎ +32 2 529 8530 
✉ joris.lambert@papyrus.com

Hans Ekelund
Sales Director
Scandinavia
☎ +46 (0) 761 295 080
✉ hans.ekelund@scaldia.com

      

Helene Bergmann
Sales & Office Manager
Denmark
☎ +45 2363 4135
✉ helene.bergmann@papyrus.com

Allan Christiansen
Business Manager Board
Nordic & Baltics
☎ +45 2363 4212
✉ allan.christiansen@papyrus.com

     

Business Manager Viscom
Nordic & Baltics
(Ledig stilling)
☎ +45 7027 1868
✉ grafisk.dk@papyrus.com

Thomas Thestrup Jensen
System and Admin Coordinator
Scandinavia
☎ +45 2363 4406
✉ thomas.thestrup@papyrus.com

Carlos Gjerding
Technical Customer Service
Manager
☎ +45 2363 4160
✉ carlos.gjerding@papyrus.com

Kenneth Sørensen
Assortment Adm. Manager
Nordic & Baltics
☎ +45 2363 4202
✉ kenneth.sorensen@papyrus.com

Ulla Jensing
Marketing Manager
Nordic & Baltics
☎ +45 2363 4753
✉ ulla.jensing@papyrus.com

Sylwia Barsegian
Credit Controller, HR- &
administrativ ansvarlig
☎ +45 2363 4102
✉ sylwia.barsegian@papyrus.com

:-(

It looks like the application is not working properly on this device. Please contact customer support with a screenshot of this message, so that we can help you.