Logistique

Peter Meier
Head of Logistics

☎ +41 58 580 58 00
Peter.Meier@papyrus.com

Myriam Rüegg
Head of Warehouse, Distribution and Customer Solutions,
Deputy Head of Logistics

☎ +41 58 580 53 28
Myriam.Rueegg@papyrus.com

Bekim Bajrami
Responsable qualité

☎ +41 58 580 53 48
Bekim.Bajrami@papyrus.com

 

Janick Hochuli
Chef d'équipe planification des transports Dintikon

☎ +41 58 580 53 05
Janick.Hochuli@papyrus.com

Pawel Markunowicz
Chef d'équipe disposition

☎ +41 58 580 53 89
Pawel.Markunowicz@papyrus.com

 

Beat Rischgasser
Sécurite et formation, logistique

☎ +41 58 580 53 73
Beat.Rischgasser@papyrus.com

 

Thomas Vorberg
Responsable qualité

☎ +41 58 580 53 25
Thomas.Vorberg@papyrus.com