Agences de publicité

Service externe

Fabiano Antonietti
Conseils spécialisés pour les agences de publicité

☎ +41 79 686 77 31
Fabiano.Antonietti@papyrus.com

Roland Arm
Conseils spécialisés pour les agences de publicité

☎ +41 79 668 27 92
Roland.Arm@papyrus.com

Natascha Burkhardt
Conseils spécialisés pour les agences de publicité

☎ +41 79 642 21 94
Natascha.Burkhardt@papyrus.com

Serge Fend
Conseils spécialisés pour les agences de publicité

☎ +41 79 798 19 06
Serge.Fend@papyrus.com

 

Luca Rizzo
Conseils spécialisés pour les agences de publicité

☎ +41 79 878 74 23
Luca.Rizzo@papyrus.com

Service interne

Christine Matter
Conseillère de vente agences et viscom

☎ +41 58 580 59 03
Christine.Matter@papyrus.com