Notre équipe - Management

Peter Meier
Managing Director

☎ +41 58 580 58 00
Peter.Meier@papyrus.com

Patrick Haller
Head of Product Management, Marketing and Replenishment

☎ +41 58 580 58 10
Patrick.Haller@papyrus.com

 

André Mohler
Head of Sales

☎ +41 79 631 19 10
Andre.Mohler@papyrus.com

Myriam Rüegg
Head of Warehouse, Distribution and Customer Solutions,
Deputy Head of Logistics

☎ +41 58 580 53 28
Myriam.Rueegg@papyrus.com

François Savary
Sales Leader Romandie

☎ +41 58 580 52 05
Francois.Savary@papyrus.com

Michael Schläpfer
Business Support Manager Finance

☎ +41 58 580 58 73
Michael.Schlaepfer@papyrus.com