Werbeagenturen

Verkauf Aussendienst

Fabiano Antonietti
Fachberatung Werbeagenturen Tessin

☎ +41 79 686 77 31
Fabiano.Antonietti@papyrus.com

Jegan Antony
Fachberatung Werbeagenturen

☎ +41 79 358 71 92
Jegan.Antony@papyrus.com

Roland Arm
Fachberatung Werbeagenturen

☎ +41 79 668 27 92
Roland.Arm@papyrus.com

Serge Fend
Fachberatung Werbeagenturen

☎ +41 79 798 19 06
Serge.Fend@papyrus.com

Luca Rizzo
Fachberatung Werbeagenturen

☎ +41 79 878 74 23
Luca.Rizzo@papyrus.com

Verkauf Innendienst

Christine Matter
Verkauf Innendienst Fachberatung und Viscom

☎ +41 58 580 59 03
Christine.Matter@papyrus.com